Make your own free website on Tripod.com

11.23.2003

I know this is two of these things in like a week, but I really don't feel like doing homework, so I'm afraid it is necessary.

LAYER ONE
-- Name: Ross
-- Birthdate: 4/28/1982
-- Birthplace: Canton, OH
-- Current Location: Mount Vernon
-- Eye Color: Brown
-- Hair Color: Brown
-- Height: 5' 09"
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Taurus

LAYER TWO
-- Your heritage: Mostly swiss, I think some German, Irish, and Native American thrown in somewhere, maybe
-- The shoes you wore today: Docs
-- Your weakness: Procrastination, hence the survey
-- Your fears: see last survey
-- Your perfect pizza: Cheese. Just Cheese.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Finding a job that I like

LAYER THREE
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM:
-- Your thoughts first waking up: How much longer can I sleep?
-- Your best physical feature: My eyes?
-- Your bedtime: Whenever I get there, usually around 1, though
-- Your most missed memory: I dont' have a very good long-term memory

LAYER FOUR
-- Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi, if I drink either
-- McDonald's or Burger King: BK
-- Single or group dates: both have their advantages
-- Adidas or Nike: Adidas
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

LAYER FIVE
-- smoke: Ew.
-- Cuss: Very, very rarely
-- Sing: Yeah, but only about 3% as much as I used to
-- Take a shower everyday: yes
-- Have a crush(es): The ring on Alexis' finger would suggest yes
-- Do you think you've been in love: see above
-- Want to go to college: There now
-- Like high school: It was ok
-- Want to get married: see a few above
-- Believe in yourself: With occasional assurance
-- Get motion sickness: On swings
-- Think you're attractive: At least to one person
-- Think you're a health freak: ha, no
-- Get along with your parents: yes
-- Like thunderstorms: definitely
-- Play an instrument: kinda

LAYER SIX: In the past six months...
-- Drank alcohol: No
-- Smoked: Ew.
-- Done a drug: A lot of Advil
-- Had Sex: Nope
-- Made Out: It's possible
-- Gone on a date: Last night, a great one
-- Gone to the mall?: too many times
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Mmm.. oreos sound really good.
-- Eaten sushi: no
-- Been on stage: No
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinny dipping: no, and the fish appreciate that fact
-- Dyed your hair: Not in the last six months... six years, year
-- Stolen anything: No

LAYER SEVEN: Ever..
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: No
-- If so, was it mixed company:
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no
-- Been caught "doing something": no
-- Been called a tease: no
-- Gotten beaten up: nope
-- Shoplifted: no, they're too heavy
-- Changed who you were to fit in: no

LAYER EIGHT
-- Age you hoping to be married: 22
-- Numbers and Names of Children: Not planning on any any time soon
-- Describe your dream wedding: We're working on that
-- How do you want to die: what kind of messsed up question is this?
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: older
-- What country would you most like to visit: Austrailia. But I'm really looking forward to the trip to German in March

LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color? brown or greenish
-- Best hair color? Anything natural, preferably brunette
-- Short or long hair: LONG!
-- Height: a little shorter than me
-- Best weight: healthy
-- Best articles of clothing: ?
-- Best first date location: Somewhere you can talk, with a group is best
-- Best first kiss location: Not too entirely important, but best if it's memorable enough that both people know when it happened (unlike two people I know that can't agree when/where it took place, he he.)

LAYER TEN:
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: zero
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: twelve and two thirds
-- Number of CDs that I own: around 150? I don't know these days
-- Number of piercings: none right now
-- Number of tattoos: none
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: um, a lot. it tends to appear quite a bit when you're an editor
-- Number of scars on my body: quite a few. I have a bad scab picking habit.
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: none I can think of, I don't like to live in the past